Skip over navigation

Research Guide for Legal Resources

Home » Research Help » Research Guides

Claudia Weston

Government Information Librarian
(503) 725-4542
westonc@pdx.edu

Researching in Legal Resources

Find
 Articles
 Bills, Laws, & Legislation
 Dissertations/Theses
 Encyclopedias/Dictionaries
 Government Information
 Newspapers
 Organizations
 Primary Sources
 ** View All **

Articles

Print View

Electronic Resources

Core Resources
Criminal Justice Abstracts
Citations to articles in scholarly journals. Topics: crime trends, prevention and deterrence, juveniles, police, courts, sentencing.  More Info...

Criminology Full Text
Covers such subjects as Criminal Justice, Juvenile Delinquency, Juvenile Justice, Corrections, Penology, Policing, Forensic Psychology, and Family and Domestic Violence.  More Info...

Legal Collection
Full-text scholarly articles covering all areas of law.  More Info...


Related Resources
CQ Library
Full text of CQ Weekly (bills, legislative action) and CQ Researcher (research reports on current issues).  More Info...


Multidisciplinary Resources
Academic Search Complete
Humanities, social sciences, news and events, sciences, policy -- mutli-disciplinary coverage of journals. Includes many full text articles.  More Info...

JSTOR
Historical backfiles of full text articles from a selected number of major research journals.  More Info...

ProjectMuse
Full text articles from scholarly humanities and social science journals.  More Info...



Give to PSU | PSU FAQs | Contact PSU | Find People | Maps/Directions | PSU Sitemap | © 2007