|
|
Electronic Resources
| Related Resources |
African Studies Abstracts Online
Quarterly bibliography listing edited works and articles from African Studies journals and journals from Africa. More Info...
Annual Reviews of Psychology
Full text extensive research reviews of current and emerging topics within psychology. More Info...
Bibliography of Asian Studies
Primary database for Asian-related humanities and social science research. More Info...
Criminal Justice Abstracts
Citations to articles in scholarly journals. Topics: crime trends, prevention and deterrence, juveniles, police, courts, sentencing. More Info...
Criminology Full Text
Covers such subjects as Criminal Justice, Juvenile Delinquency, Juvenile Justice, Corrections, Penology, Policing, Forensic Psychology, and Family and Domestic Violence. More Info...
ERIC (EBSCO Interface)
Teaching, learning, schools, educational policy; article citations, full text of non-peer reviewed documents. Locating material found in ERIC. More Info...
HAPI, Hispanic American Periodicals Index
Citations to articles in Latin American and Hispanic American magazines and journals.
More Info...
Index to Jewish Periodicals
Extensive index to literature on Jewish history, philosophy and culture. More Info...
Left Index
A complete guide to the diverse literature of the left, with an emphasis on political, economic, social and culturally engaged scholarship inside and outside academia. More Info...
LGBT Life with Full Text
Indexes worldwide literature regarding gay, lesbian, bisexual, transexual and transgender issues. Contains full-text for about one quarter of the indexed titles. More Info...
MEDLINE (Ovid Interface)
Citations and abstracts for journal articles in all areas of medical practice and research.
(Internet Explorer or Safari recommended) More Info...
Middle Eastern and Central Asian Studies
An index of scholarly literature on the MiddleEast, Central Asia and North Africa. More Info...
National Criminal Justice Reference Services
Full text of criminal justice publications from federal, state, and local government. Contains books, research reports, journal articles, and unpublished research. More Info...
PAIS International (Public Affairs Information Service)
Citations on topics of public policy to periodicals, books, hearings, reports, web sites and government documents More Info...
PsycINFO
Citations and abstracts for journals, books and dissertations in psychology and human behavior.
(Internet Explorer or Safari recommended) More Info...
Quarterly index of African periodical literature
A searchable database of the indexed entries of over 300 journals and magazines from African countries. More Info...
RAMBI: The Index of Articles on Jewish Studies
Citations of research articles related to all aspects of Judaic Studies. More Info...
Social Services Abstracts
Citations to research focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development. More Info...
SourceOECD
OECD's Online Library of Statistical Databases, Books and Periodicals. More Info...
Urban Studies, Sage Full Text
Full text articles from Sage Press journals in urban studies and public policy topics More Info...
More Info...
|
| Multidisciplinary Resources |
Google Scholar
Google Scholar is a subset of Google. It allows you to search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from publishers, universities and other scholarly organizations. Google Scholar is currently in beta version, meaning it is undergoing continual improvements and revisions. More details... More Info...
Humanities and Social Sciences Retrospective
Citations to articles from major social science and humanities journals from 1907-1984 More Info...
Web of Science
Citation searching across thousands of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the arts & humanities, social sciences, and sciences. More Info...
|
|