Skip over navigation

Research Guide for Consumer Demographics & Lifestyles

Home » Research Help » Research Guides

Qi (Kerry) Wu

Business Librarian
(503) 725-4124
wuq@pdx.edu

Researching in Consumer Demographics & Lifestyles

Find
 Articles
 Data
 Government Information
 Websites
 ** View All **
 
Related Guides
Business
International Business & Management
Company Research
Industry & Market Research

Articles

Print View

Use keywords such as "consumer behavior", "attitude", "preferences", "lifestyles", "demographics", etc. Use the Thesaurus to find more subject keywords, or pay attention to the suggested keywords.

Electronic Resources

Core Resources
Business Source Premier
Full text and citations to articles on all aspects of business, company profiles, and country information.  More Info...


Related Resources
ComAbstracts
Citations and abstracts for articles from primary research journals in communication.  More Info...

Communications Abstracts
Citations to communication-related articles, reports, papers, and books from a variety of information sources.
Please note that this resource sometimes requires the use of the DjVu Browser Plug-In, which can be downloaded here.
  More Info...

PsycINFO
Citations and abstracts for journals, books and dissertations in psychology and human behavior.
(Internet Explorer or Safari recommended)
  More Info...


Multidisciplinary Resources
Academic Search Complete
Humanities, social sciences, news and events, sciences, policy -- mutli-disciplinary coverage of journals. Includes many full text articles.  More Info...



Give to PSU | PSU FAQs | Contact PSU | Find People | Maps/Directions | PSU Sitemap | © 2007